World Day Of Remembrance For Road Traffic Victims

  • 1nk.jpg
  • 2jennifermyers.jpg
  • 3jeanaroselunsford.jpg
  • 4niccleg.jpg
  • 5thomasrobertprice.jpg
  • 6tylersmedly.jpg
  • 7heatherleighhurd.jpg
  • 8chelseymurphy.jpg
  • 9brandanpaullala.jpg
  • 10heathermariesmith.jpg
  • 11jenniemriebergstrom.jpg
  • 12amandalouiseclark.jpg
  • 13triciahess.jpg
  • 14justinromo.jpg
  • 15mikebeers.jpg
  • 16dangallatin.jpg
  • 17johntravisgordon.jpg

PADD's National Spokeswoman Natalie Decker Brings Distracted Driving Awareness To The Front At Daytona!

10 February 2018
10 February 2018
Print Email

natalie daytona pole

PADD is proud of our National Distracted Driving Spokeswoman Natalie Decker as she will lead the field to the green flag for the start of the Lucas Oil 200 in The Arca Racing Series at The Daytona 500 on Saturday, bringing distracted driving awareness on the lead lap in 2018!

Decker drove her Toyota to the fastest lap in Friday’s qualifying session at 49.489 seconds. Joining her on the front row will be Zane Smith. Natalie is one of only five women in ARCA's history to win the pole. In car Daytona

Additionally the in car camera on Natalie's Venturini Motorsports N29 Capitol Ventures Toyata will feature PADD on the dashboard.This will be the first time in history for a distracted driving awareness campaign! 

The ARCA Racing Series gets underway for the 2018 season with a 200 mile race at Daytona International Speedway. Saturday’s race will consist of 80 laps as race fans check in for their first bits of NASCAR type racing for the season.

natalie and dave

The Lucas Oil 200 will air on FS1 beginning 4:45 pm ET.

A year ago it was Austin Theriault who won this event after starting from the ninth position. He would go onto win the series championship.

ARCA Series Lucas Oil 200 Starting Lineup

Natalie Decker

Zane Smith

Chase Purdy

Max Tullman

Leilani Munter

Gus Dean

Travis Braden

Riley Herbst

Willie Mullins

Tom Hessert

Quin Houff

Bo LeMastus

Michael Self

Sheldon Creed

Bret Holmes

Codie Rohrbaugh

Sean Corr

Chuck Hiers

Mark Thompson

Bryan Dauzat

Noah Gragson

Daniel Sasnett

Will Rodgers

Grant Quinlan

Andy Seuss

John Ferrier

Thomas Praytor

Dave Mader III

Bobby Gerhart

Jerry De Weerdt

Brad Smith

Kirk Horton

Tony Mrakovich

Andrew Belmont

Jesse Iwuji

Ed Pompa

Robbie Osmer

Con Nicolopoulos

Scott Reeves